izuum - avaGram-Alternative shows Instagram profile pictures in high resolution

The provider avaGram For a long time it was an insider tip for everyone who wanted to display Instagram profile pictures in high resolution in the browser. Because where you can click on most of the pictures on an Insta profile to enlarge them, this procedure does not apply to the avatar of the account. Since avaGram is down, you have to look for an alternative - and go with it izuum you found one quickly. Instagram profile pictures can also be displayed in their original size with izuum.

Are you looking for an avaGram alternative to display Instagram profile pictures in high resolution, then izuum is a hot tip.

Are you looking for an avaGram alternative to display Instagram profile pictures in high resolution, then izuum is a hot tip.

izuum - avaGram alternative for large Instagram profile pictures

If not much can be seen on the small preview image of the Instagram profile or if you want to take a closer look at the beautiful, interesting or puzzling picture of an account, then zooming in will help. In addition, “izuum” is an imaginative paraphrase of “I zoom”, in German: “I zoom”. And that is exactly what the tool does, which can be viewed as an avaGram alternative. All you have to do is enter the username in the izuum search field and hit enter. It is important to note that the @ -handle is to be understood as the username. At the Sir Apfelot Instagram Profile would that be sir.apfelot.

Instagram profile picture - View original size

If you have entered the profile name or its @ handle correctly and pressed Enter, the izuum page will then display the loaded profile picture. Depending on the source file, this is much larger than if you right-click on the Instagram profile and use the browser's "Open image in new tab" feature. In addition, the "View original size" button is displayed, which loads and displays the Instagram profile picture in its original size in high resolution.

After entering the Insta profile name and confirming with Enter, the Instagram profile picture can be displayed in large format. You can also load it in its original resolution.

After entering the Insta profile name and confirming with Enter, the Instagram profile picture can be displayed in large format. You can also load it in its original resolution.

The Sir Apfelot profile picture is only 600 x 600 pixels, so the display stays that way. Another Instagram avatar in the original size could take up more space.

The Sir Apfelot profile picture is only 600 x 600 pixels, so the display stays that way. Another Instagram avatar in the original size could take up more space.

Legal information about izuum

If you use the avaGram alternative izuum to display Instagram profile pictures in high resolution, then this is perfectly legitimate. It is also okay to save pictures from the Internet privately. However, Insta avatars are to be treated in the same way as other images that you did not create yourself. Be it a photo, abstract picture or drawing - almost everything is subject to copyright law and in most cases may not be published in a modified form. In addition, the display of the izuum tool here is not intended to ensure that unlawful photos of people and personalities get into other people's hands or that they are denigrated as a result or by modification.

Instagram Mac App: Here is all the information about the solution!

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

izuum – avaGram-Alternative zeigt Instagram-Profilbilder hochauflösend an

Der Anbieter avaGram war lange Zeit ein Geheimtipp für alle, die Instagram-Profilbilder hochauflösend im Browser anzeigen wollten. Denn wo man die meisten Bilder auf einem Insta-Profil anklicken kann, um sie zu vergrößern, da greift dieses Vorgehen nicht beim Avatar des Accounts. Da avaGram down ist, muss man sich nach einer Alternative umsehen – und mit izuum hat man schnell eine gefunden. Auch mit izuum lassen sich Instagram-Profilbilder in Originalgröße anzeigen.

Sucht ihr eine avaGram-Alternative, um Instagram-Profilbilder hochauflösend anzeigen zu lassen, dann ist izuum ein heißer Tipp.

Sucht ihr eine avaGram-Alternative, um Instagram-Profilbilder hochauflösend anzeigen zu lassen, dann ist izuum ein heißer Tipp.

izuum – avaGram-Alternative für große Instagram-Profilbilder

Ist auf dem kleinen Vorschaubild des Instagram-Profils nicht viel zu erkennen oder wollt ihr euch das schöne, interessante bzw. Rätsel aufwerfende Bild eines Accounts einmal näher ansehen, dann hilft zoomen. Dazu passend ist „izuum“ eine phantasievolle Umschreibung von „I zoom“, zu deutsch: „Ich zoome“. Und genau das macht das Tool, das man als avaGram-Alternative betrachten kann. Man muss nur den Nutzernamen in das izuum-Suchfeld eingeben und Enter drücken. Wichtig dabei: Als Nutzername ist hier der @-Handle zu verstehen. Beim Sir Apfelot Instagram-Profil wäre das also sir.apfelot.

Instagram Profilbild – View original size

Habt ihr den Profilnamen respektive dessen @-Handle richtig eingegeben und auf Enter gedrückt, dann zeigt die izuum-Seite infolge das geladene Profilbild an. Dieses ist – je nach Ausgangsdatei – wesentlich größer als wenn man mit einem Rechtsklick im Instagram-Profil das „Bild in neuem Tab öffnen“-Feature des Browsers nutzt. Zudem wird der Button „View original size“ angezeigt, der das Instagram-Profilbild hochauflösend in Originalgröße lädt und darstellt.

Nach Eingabe des Insta-Profilnamens und der Bestätigung mit Enter lässt sich das Instagram-Profilbild groß anzeigen. Zudem kann man es in Original-Auflösung laden.

Nach Eingabe des Insta-Profilnamens und der Bestätigung mit Enter lässt sich das Instagram-Profilbild groß anzeigen. Zudem kann man es in Original-Auflösung laden.

Das Sir Apfelot Profilbild ist nur 600 x 600 Pixel groß, deshalb bleibt die Anzeige so. Ein anderer Instagram Avatar in Original-Größe könnte aber mehr Platz einnehmen.

Das Sir Apfelot Profilbild ist nur 600 x 600 Pixel groß, deshalb bleibt die Anzeige so. Ein anderer Instagram Avatar in Original-Größe könnte aber mehr Platz einnehmen.

Rechtliche Hinweise zu izuum

Nutzt ihr die avaGram-Alternative izuum, um Instagram-Profilbilder hochauflösend anzeigen zu lassen, dann ist das durchaus legitim. Auch das private Speichern von Bildern aus dem Internet ist okay. Jedoch sind Insta-Avatare genauso wie andere Bilder zu behandeln, die man nicht selber erstellt hat. Ob Foto, abstraktes Bild oder Zeichnung – fast alles unterliegt dem Urheberrecht und darf auch meist nicht abgeändert veröffentlicht werden. Zudem soll das hiesige Aufzeigen des izuum-Tools nicht dazu dienen, dass unrechtmäßig Fotos von Personen und Persönlichkeiten in anderer Leute Hände gelangen oder sie dadurch bzw. durch Abänderung verunglimpft werden.

Instagram Mac App: Hier alle Informationen zur Lösung!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.