Mac-Browser Stack places many Internet pages next to each other in a free grid

The web browser Stack for macOS on the Apple Mac is a practical tool for everyone who often wants to use several websites at the same time. If you have to monitor individual hashtags on Twitter, Facebook and Co., for example, or if you want to keep an eye on several eBay auctions, the individual pages can be quickly and clearly arranged. The stack browser also helps in the office or home office to keep track of your work. If you also want to arrange many websites in a free grid, you can find the free download on the developer website.

With the stack browser for Mac you can arrange as many websites as you want next to each other. The test is risk-free, because download and use are free;)

With the stack browser for Mac you can arrange as many websites as you want next to each other. The test is risk-free, because download and use are free;)

Stack browser for Mac - arrange pages clearly and immediately

Whether by entering the URL or by clicking a previously set up shortcut symbol, with Stack you quickly have an overview. Also Web WhatsApp or other messengers can be integrated into your screen without having to constantly jump from window to window or tab to tab. And besides all the practical points for productivity and workflow, there is one more positive point: Stack is free. With the link above you can find the free download for your Mac. And here is a video that shows the professional browser in action:

Arrange web pages on narrow and wide monitors

Whether it's a regular 16: 9 display, an old 4: 3 screen or an ultra-wide monitor - I think you can make the most of all of these display options with Stack. Of course, the browser is not made for private everyday life, where you want to focus on individual pages. For professional users such as social media managers, influencers and the like, it could be a useful addition to the Mac. Maybe it is also something to keep an eye on the reports on upcoming events such as the European elections, Apple WWDC and E3 ... Please leave a comment if you want to share your opinion on the Mac browser stack;)

App tip: Attach the window with "Magnet" as in Windows

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Mac-Browser Stack platziert viele Internetseiten im freien Raster nebeneinander

Der Webbrowser Stack für macOS auf dem Apple Mac ist ein praktisches Werkzeug für alle, die öfter mal mehrere Webseiten gleichzeitig nutzen wollen. Müsst ihr zum Beispiel bei Twitter, Facebook und Co. einzelne Hashtags überwachen, oder wollt ihr mehrere eBay-Auktionen im Blick behalten, lassen sich die einzelnen Seiten schnell übersichtlich anordnen. Auch im Büro oder Home Office hilft der Stack-Browser, um bei der Arbeit die Übersicht zu behalten. Wenn ihr auch viele Internetseiten in einem freien Raster anordnen wollt, dann findet ihr den kostenlosen Download auf der Entwickler-Webseite.

Mit dem Stack-Browser für Mac könnt ihr beliebig viele Webseiten nebeneinander anordnen. Der Test ist risikolos, denn Download und Nutzung sind gratis ;)

Mit dem Stack-Browser für Mac könnt ihr beliebig viele Webseiten nebeneinander anordnen. Der Test ist risikolos, denn Download und Nutzung sind gratis 😉

Stack-Browser für Mac – Seiten sofort übersichtlich anordnen

Ob durch die Eingabe der URL oder durch das Klicken eines vorher eingerichteten Shortcut-Symbols, mit Stack hat man schnell den Überblick. Auch WhatsApp Web oder andere Messenger kann man so in seinen Bildschirm einbinden, ohne dass man ständig von Fenster zu Fenster oder von Tab zu Tab springen muss. Und neben all den praktischen Punkten für Produktivität und Workflow gibt es noch einen positiven Punkt: Stack ist kostenlos. Mit dem oben gegebenen Link findet ihr den gratis Download für euren Mac. Und hier noch ein Video, welches den Profi-Browser in Aktion zeigt:

Webseiten anordnen an schmalen und breiten Monitoren

Ob reguläres 16:9-Display, ein alter 4:3-Bildschirm oder Ultra-Wide-Monitor – ich denke, mit Stack kann man das meiste aus all diesen Anzeigemöglichkeiten machen. Natürlich ist der Browser nicht für den privaten Alltag gemacht, wo man sich einzeln auf Seiten konzentrieren möchte. Für professionelle Anwender wie Social-Media-Manager, Influencer und dergleichen könnte es aber eine sinnvolle Ergänzung auf dem Mac sein. Vielleicht ist er ja auch was, um die Meldungen zu kommenden Events wie Europawahl, Apple WWDC und E3 im Auge zu behalten… Lasst gern einen Kommentar da, wenn ihr eure Meinung zum Mac-Browser Stack teilen wollt 😉

App-Tipp: Mit „Magnet“ Fenster wie unter Windows anheften

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.