Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus - vacuum and floor mopping robot for households with pets

The Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus is a vacuum cleaner robot with a wiping function, a combined charging and suction station and a special focus on pets. Not only should the suction power of 2.700 Pa ensure that animal hair is well absorbed. In addition to the washable mop, ten disposable mops are also included for certain types of dirt. The robot vacuum cleaner also has a HEPA filter and the station has a system for disinfection and odor neutralization. Whether dog, cat or other pets, the Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus should deal with all accumulating dirt and stay clean itself.

Abbreviation: Click here to go directly to the product with Prime Shipping

The Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus is a vacuum and floor mopping robot with a charging station that can empty the dust bag. In the process, ingested animal hair and other dirt are sterilized and the odor is neutralized. The robot vacuum cleaner is specially made for households with pets.

The Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus is a vacuum and floor mopping robot with a charging station that can empty the dust bag. In the process, ingested animal hair and other dirt are sterilized and the odor is neutralized. The robot vacuum cleaner is specially made for households with pets.

Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus - Technical Specifications

So that you can get a first impression of the device and its accessories, I have summarized the most important technical data from the Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus data sheet below. Please note that due to the focus on pet owners, this robot vacuum cleaner does not use a dust container, but replaceable dust bags that can be disposed of after a while.

Here are the data and information about the device:

  • Manufacturer: Xiaomi
  • Brand: ROIDMI
  • Model: EVE Plus
  • Device type: Robot vacuum cleaner with wiping function
  • Electronic accessories: charging and discharging station
  • Dimensions / weight of the robot: 9,8 x 35 x 35 cm / 3,6 kg
  • Dimensions / weight of the station: 35 x 35,8 x 17,5 cm / 2,7 kg
  • Suction power: 2.700 Pa
  • Brushes: two side brushes and one main brush
  • Main brush details: adapts to the height of the floor
  • Sensors for the environment recognition: LDS laser navigation for the room recognition, infrared sensors for the obstacle recognition, as well as left and right sensors against the approach of obstacles
  • Climbing ability: Comes over edges and door sills up to 2 cm high
  • Cleaning: Orientation on the long side of the room in order to have to change direction as few as possible for the required lanes
  • Area per battery charge: up to 250 m2
  • Battery life: 210 to 250 minutes
  • Battery charging time: approx. 4,5 hours
  • Nominal battery capacity: 5.200 mAh
  • Dust container: replaceable 3 liter bag
  • Water tank: 250 ml
  • Navigation:
  • App use: ROIDMI app for viewing the room plans, naming the rooms, setting up no-go zones, selecting one of the five cleaning programs, setting schedules and cleaning sequences, overview of the charge level of the battery, the last cleaning time and the area cleaned, etc. .
  • Automatic emptying: yes, at the charging station
  • Features of the charging station: Charge the battery and display the charge status, empty the dust bag, sterilize and reduce odors within twelve seconds, send data to the app
  • Scope of delivery: 1 Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus, 1 charging and emptying station, 1 water tank, 3 dust bags, 2 side brushes, 1 mop, 10 disposable mops 
  • Price on Amazon: 482 euros including Prime delivery
  • Price at Kaufland: 436 euros with free shipping

ROIDMI EVE Plus vacuum and floor mopping robot - summary of the features

The ROIDMI EVE Plus from Xiaomi is a vacuum cleaner and mopping robot designed for pet owners. Thanks to the loading, emptying and sterilization station, the replaceable dust bag can be emptied automatically. Dust, animal hair, lint and more are sterilized and the smell is also neutralized. A dust bag should be usable for up to 60 days. The ROIDMI EVE Plus vacuum robot can reach up to 5.200 m with one charge of the battery (250 mAh)2 clean.

Not only is a modern laser navigation system available for this, but the ROIDMI app for control and monitoring. To make the floors even cleaner and to remove dirt as well as the animal hair, a mopping cloth can be attached to the rear underside of the robot. This is supplied with water from the 250 ml water tank. There are several cleaning programs that can also be selected with regard to the respective noise level. So humans and animals are not unnecessarily disturbed by the device.

The smart route planning also ensures that cleaning is carried out quickly and efficiently. Instead of driving back and forth, the Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus navigates logically through the apartment. Room plans for several floors can also be created and saved. Information on the battery charge level as well as the status of the dust bag and the charging station can also be called up via the app. In addition, different room names can be assigned for cleaning, no-go zones can be defined, cleaning processes can be planned and more.

The Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus is a modern and well thought-out vacuum and mopping robot. Thanks to the filtering dust bag and disinfecting emptying station, it is well suited for households with pets - whether they are dogs, cats or other animals. The hair of guinea pigs, rabbits and the like can also be sucked up. In addition, the floors are mopped. The whole thing can be controlled and monitored via the app for the smartphone. Schedules and no-go zones help to carry out floor cleaning when it is least bothersome.

Roidmi Eve Plus robot vacuum cleaner with suction station, robot vacuum cleaner with wiping function, ...
  • 【Industry-leading sensing lidar navigation】 -The fourth generation of the highly sensitive LDS lidar features ...
  • 【Powerful and effective cleaning system】 -The powerful brushless motor and ...
  • 【WiFi & APP Remote Control】 -You can easily clean your house when you are not at home. Open...
ROIDMI replacement vacuum cleaner dust bag, automatic suction station bag, accessories for vacuum robots, ...
  • [Application]: Our dust bags are compatible with ROIDMI EVE Plus, which is a vacuum robot with an automatic vacuum station.
  • [Easy to replace]: Clearing for quick and easy replacement, no tools required, just the ...
  • [High Technology]: The dust bag is made of high quality non-woven fabric and EVA sealing ring, which more than 99,9% of all ...
-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus – Saug- und Wischroboter für Haushalte mit Haustieren

Der Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus ist ein Staubsaugerroboter mit Wischfunktion, kombinierter Lade- und Absaug-Station sowie einer speziellen Ausrichtung auf Haustiere. Nicht nur soll die Saugleistung von 2.700 Pa dafür sorgen, dass Tierhaare gut aufgenommen werden. Für bestimmte Verunreinigungen sind neben dem auswaschbaren Wischmopp auch zehn Einwegmopps enthalten. Weiterhin verfügt der Saugroboter über einen HEPA-Filter, und die Station über ein System für Entkeimung und Geruchsneutralisierung. Ob Hund, Katze oder andere Haustiere, der Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus soll mit allem anfallenden Dreck fertig werden und dabei selbst sauber bleiben.

Abkürzung: Hier geht’s direkt zum Produkt mit Prime-Versand

Der Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus ist ein Saug- und Wischroboter mit Ladestation, die den Staubbeutel entleeren kann. Dabei werden aufgenommene Tierhaare und weiterer Schmutz entkeimt und hinsichtlich des Geruchs neutralisiert. Der Staubsaugroboter ist also speziell für Haushalte mit Haustieren gemacht.

Der Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus ist ein Saug- und Wischroboter mit Ladestation, die den Staubbeutel entleeren kann. Dabei werden aufgenommene Tierhaare und weiterer Schmutz entkeimt und hinsichtlich des Geruchs neutralisiert. Der Staubsaugroboter ist also speziell für Haushalte mit Haustieren gemacht.

Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus – Technische Daten

Damit ihr euch einen ersten Eindruck von dem Gerät und seinem Zubehör verschaffen könnt, habe ich euch im Folgenden die wichtigsten technischen Daten aus dem Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus Datenblatt zusammengefasst. Bitte beachtet, dass aufgrund der Ausrichtung auf Tierbesitzer/innen bei diesem Staubsauger-Roboter kein Staubbehälter („Dustbin“) zum Einsatz kommt, sondern auswechselbare sowie nach einiger Zeit zu entsorgende Staubbeutel.

Hier die Daten und Informationen zum Gerät:

  • Hersteller: Xiaomi
  • Marke: ROIDMI
  • Modell: EVE Plus
  • Gerätetyp: Saugroboter mit Wischfunktion
  • Elektronisches Zubehör: Lade- und Entleer-Station
  • Maße / Gewicht des Roboters: 9,8 x 35 x 35 cm / 3,6 kg
  • Maße / Gewicht der Station: 35 x 35,8 x 17,5 cm / 2,7 kg
  • Saugleistung: 2.700 Pa
  • Bürsten: zwei Seitenbürsten und eine Hauptbürste
  • Details Hauptbürste: Passt sich der Höhe des Bodens an
  • Sensoren für die Umgebungserkennung: LDS Laser-Navigation für die Raumerkennung, Infrarot-Sensoren für die Hinderniserkennung, sowie links und rechts Sensoren gegen das Anfahren von Hindernissen
  • Kletter-Fähigkeit: Kommt über Kanten und Türschwellen von bis zu 2 cm Höhe
  • Reinigung: Orientierung an der langen Raumseite, um für die benötigten Bahnen möglichst wenige Richtungswechsel fahren zu müssen
  • Fläche pro Akku-Ladung: bis zu 250 m2
  • Akku-Laufzeit: 210 bis 250 Minuten
  • Akku-Ladezeit: ca. 4,5 Stunden
  • Akku-Nennkapazität: 5.200 mAh
  • Staubbehälter: austauschbarer 3-Liter-Beutel
  • Wasserbehälter: 250 ml
  • Navigation:
  • App-Nutzung: ROIDMI App für Ansicht der Raumpläne, Benennung der Räume, Einrichten von No-Go-Zonen, Wahl eines der fünf Reinigungsprogramme, Zeitpläne und Reinigungsreihenfolgen festlegen, Überblick über den Ladestand des Akkus, die letzte Reinigungszeit und die gereinigte Fläche, etc.
  • Automatische Entleerung: ja, an der Lade-Station
  • Features der Ladestation: Akku aufladen und Ladestand anzeigen, Staubbeutel entleeren, innerhalb von zwölf Sekunden entkeimen und Gerüche mindern, Daten an App schicken
  • Lieferumfang: 1 Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus, 1 Lade- und Entleerstation, 1 Wassertank, 3 Staubbeutel, 2 Seitenbürsten, 1 Mopp, 10 Einwegmopps 
  • Preis bei Amazon: 482 Euro inkl. Prime-Lieferung
  • Preis bei Kaufland: 436 Euro mit gratis Versand

ROIDMI EVE Plus Saug- und Wischroboter – Zusammenfassung der Features

Der ROIDMI EVE Plus von Xiaomi ist ein auf Tierbesitzer/innen ausgelegter Staubsauger- und Wisch-Roboter. Dank der Lade-, Entleer- und Entkeim-Station kann der austauschbare Staubbeutel automatisch entleert werden. Dabei werden Staub, Tierhaare, Fussel und mehr entkeimt und auch der Geruch neutralisiert. Bis zu 60 Tage soll ein Staubbeutel nutzbar sein. Dabei kann der ROIDMI EVE Plus Staubsaugroboter mit einer Ladung des Akkus (5.200 mAh) bis zu 250 m2 säubern.

Dafür steht nicht nur ein modernes Laser-Navigationssystem zur Verfügung, sondern für die Steuerung und Überwachung die ROIDMI App. Damit die Fußböden noch sauberer werden und neben den Tierhaaren auch Verschmutzungen entfernt werden können, lässt sich an der hinteren Unterseite des Roboters ein Wischlappen anbringen. Dieser wird aus dem 250 ml fassenden Wassertank mit Wasser versorgt. Es gibt mehrere Reinigungsprogramme, die auch hinsichtlich des jeweiligen Geräuschpegels ausgesucht werden können. So werden Mensch und Tier nicht unnötig von dem Gerät gestört.

Die smarte Routenplanung sorgt ebenfalls dafür, dass schnell und effizient gereinigt wird. Statt kreuz und quer zu fahren navigiert sich der Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus logisch durch die Wohnung. Dabei können auch Raumpläne mehrerer Etagen erstellt und gespeichert werden. Per App lassen sich des Weiteren Informationen zum Akku-Ladestand sowie zum Status des Staubbeutels und der Ladestation abrufen. Außerdem lassen sich für die Reinigung verschiedene Raum-Namen vergeben, No-Go-Zonen festlegen, Reinigungsabläufe planen und mehr.

Es handelt sich beim Xiaomi ROIDMI EVE Plus also um einen modernen und durchdachten Saug- und Wisch-Roboter. Dank filterndem Staubbeutel und entkeimender Entleerstation ist er gut für Haushalte mit Haustieren geeignet – egal ob Hund, Katze oder andere Tiere. Auch Haare von Meerschweinchen, Kaninchen und Co. können aufgesaugt werden. Zudem werden die Böden gewischt. Über die App fürs Smartphone kann das Ganze gesteuert und überwacht werden. Zeitpläne und No-Go-Zonen helfen, die Fußbodenreinigung dann zu realisieren, wenn sie am wenigsten stört.

Roidmi Eve Plus Staubsauger Roboter mit Absaugstation, Roboterstaubsauger mit Wischfunktion,...
  • 【Branchenführendes Sensing Lidar navigation】-Das hochempfindliche LDS-Lidar der vierten Generation verfügt er...
  • 【Leistungsstarkes und effektives Reinigungssystem】-Die leistungsstarke bürstenlose Motor- und...
  • 【Wlan & APP-Fernbedienung】-Sie können Ihr Haus problemlos reinigen, wenn Sie nicht zu Hause sind. Öffnen Sie...
ROIDMI Ersatz-Staubsauger-Staubbeutel, automatische Saugstation-Tasche, Zubehör für Saugroboter,...
  • [Anwendung]: Unsere Staubbeutel sind mit ROIDMI EVE Plus kompatibel, der Saugroboter mit automatischer Saugstation ist.
  • [Einfach zu ersetzen]: Clearing für einen schnellen und mühelosen Austausch, kein Werkzeug erforderlich, nur der...
  • [High Technology]: Der Staubbeutel besteht aus hochwertigem Vliesstoff und EVA-Dichtring, der mehr als 99,9% aller...

 

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.