Mobile UGREEN charging station: Powerbank for iPhone and Apple Watch

Apple watch charging stations in comparison, extra mobile battery

Are you looking for a mobile charging station for the Apple Watch and the iPhone? Then the UGREEN Watch charger could be just the thing for you. Optionally with 2.200 mAh battery capacity, USB connection and Apple Watch charging station or with 4.400 mAh capacity, Apple Watch charging surface and integrated Lightning cable (MFi-certified), you can order the power bank from Amazon. Here I have summarized some information and details about the two power banks for you.

These UGREEN Powerbank models are intended for the iPhone and as a mobile Apple Watch charging station for on the go. Details and alternative from AUKEY in this post. Image source: Amazon

These UGREEN Powerbank models are intended for the iPhone and as a mobile Apple Watch charging station for on the go. Details and an alternative from AUKEY in this post. Image source: Amazon

2 in 1: iPhone and Apple Watch Powerbank

With an iPhone and Apple Watch Powerbank in one device, you are well equipped when you go hiking or camping, have a long flight ahead of you or are otherwise on the move. Even the "smaller" model with 2.200 mAh ensures that you can charge the Apple Watch several times. How much capacity the battery of your Apple watch has, you read that here.

UGREEN 20844 with 2.200 mAh
The 2 in1 power bank for Apple Watch and iPhone, Android smartphone, GoPro and other mobile devices is handy and fits in hand luggage. With mobile Apple Watch charging station, USB-A output and micro USB input for charging.

UGREEN chargers in comparison

Here I have compared the technical data of the two UGREEN power banks. This way you are more likely to find the model that suits your company. And you can find out which power bank with an integrated Apple Watch charging station is better for your devices. By the way: An overview of the battery capacities of all iPhone models from 2007 to 2017 can be found here.

UGREEN Powerbank 20844 UGREEN Powerbank 20845
Dimensions of the device 13,9 cm x 3,95 cm x 1,6 cm 13,9 cm x 3,95 cm x 1,6 cm
Battery Capacity 2.200 mAh 4.400 mAh
Integrated lightning cable no ja
Current output 5V / 1A 5V / 1A
Electricity input 5V / 1,5A 5V / 1,5A
Charging time (according to the manufacturer) 2h 2h
What's in the box Power bank, micro USB cable, user manual Power bank, micro USB cable, user manual
Details and Buy Order here Order here

Alternative without Apple Watch charging station

Are you looking for a power bank with which you can quickly and easily charge both the iPhone and the iPad on the go? Then you might like the PB-N36 model from AUKEY. The power bank with 20.000 mAh for just under 26 euros brings two USB-A outputs with a total of 3,4A on the speedometer. You can use either Micro-USB or Lightning for charging. So you theoretically only have to take one cable for iOS device and power bank with you:

Your opinion, questions, tips

Do you have an UGREEN power bank for iPhone and Apple Watch in use or do you want to get one? Feel free to leave a comment about the devices! You are also welcome to write whether such a combination battery with an integrated Apple Watch charging station appeals to you, or whether you prefer one that is specially designed for the watch Apple Watch power bank and prefer to use the AUKEY model for the iPhone;)

 

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Mobile UGREEN Ladestation: Powerbank für iPhone und Apple Watch

Sucht ihr eine mobile Ladestation für die Apple Watch und das iPhone? Dann könnte das UGREEN Watch Ladegerät genau das Richtige für euch sein. Wahlweise mit 2.200 mAh Akku-Kapazität, USB-Anschluss und Apple Watch Ladestation oder aber mit 4.400 mAh Kapazität, Apple Watch Ladefläche und integriertem Lightning-Kabel (MFi-zertifiziert), könnt ihr die Powerbank bei Amazon bestellen. Hier habe ich euch mal ein paar Informationen und Details zu den beiden Powerbanks zusammengefasst.

Diese UGREEN Powerbank-Modelle sind gedacht fürs iPhone und als mobile Apple Watch Ladestation für unterwegs. Details und Alternative von AUKEY in diesem Beitrag. Bilderquelle: Amazon

Diese UGREEN Powerbank-Modelle sind gedacht fürs iPhone und als mobile Apple Watch Ladestation für unterwegs. Details und eine Alternative von AUKEY in diesem Beitrag. Bilderquelle: Amazon

2 in 1: iPhone und Apple Watch Powerbank

Mit einer iPhone und Apple Watch Powerbank in einem Gerät seid ihr gut ausgerüstet, wenn ihr wandern oder campen geht, einen längeren Flug vor euch habt oder anderweitig unterwegs seid. Bereits das „kleinere“ Modell mit 2.200 mAh sorgt dafür, dass ihr die Apple Watch mehrere Male aufladen könnt. Wie viel Kapazität der Akku eurer Apple Uhr hat, das lest ihr hier.

33,00 EUR
UGREEN 20844 mit 2.200 mAh
71 Bewertungen
UGREEN 20844 mit 2.200 mAh
Die 2 in1 Powerbank für Apple Watch und iPhone, Android Smartphone, GoPro und andere mobile Geräte ist handlich und passt ins Handgepäck. Mit mobiler Apple Watch Ladestation, USB-A Ausgang und Micro USB Eingang zum Laden.
30,00 EUR
UGREEN 20845 mit 4.400 mAh
71 Bewertungen
UGREEN 20845 mit 4.400 mAh
Das größere Modell mit mehr Kapazität für Apple-Geräte. Mit integriertem Kabel, sodass ihr kein extra Lightning-Kabel mitführen müsst. 2 in 1 Powerbank für iPhone und als Apple Watch Ladestation für unterwegs. Micro USB Eingang zum Laden.

UGREEN Ladegeräte im Vergleich

Hier habe ich mal die technischen Daten der beiden UGREEN Powerbanks gegenübergestellt. So findet ihr eher das Modell, das zu euren Unternehmungen passt. Und ihr findet heraus, welche Powerbank mit integrierter Apple Watch Ladestation besser für eure Geräte ist. Übrigens: Eine Übersicht der Akku-Kapazitäten aller iPhone-Modelle von 2007 bis 2017 gibt’s hier.

Mehr für dich:
Apple Watch Ladestation im Macintosh 128k Design von ELAGO
UGREEN Powerbank 20844UGREEN Powerbank 20845
Maße des Geräts13,9 cm x 3,95 cm x 1,6 cm13,9 cm x 3,95 cm x 1,6 cm
Akku-Kapazität2.200 mAh4.400 mAh
Integriertes Lightning-Kabelneinja
Strom Ausgang5V / 1A5V / 1A
Strom Eingang5V / 1,5A5V / 1,5A
Aufladezeit (laut Hersteller)2 Stunden2 Stunden
LieferumfangPowerbank, Micro-USB-Kabel, BedienungsanleitungPowerbank, Micro-USB-Kabel, Bedienungsanleitung
Details und KaufenHier bestellenHier bestellen

Alternative ohne Apple Watch Ladestation

Sucht ihr vielmehr eine Powerbank, mit der ihr schnell und einfach sowohl das iPhone als auch das iPad unterwegs laden könnt? Dann gefällt euch vielleicht das PB-N36 Modell von AUKEY. Die Powerbank mit 20.000 mAh für knapp 26 Euro bringt zwei USB-A-Ausgänge mit insgesamt 3,4A auf dem Tacho. Zum Laden könnt ihr wahlweise Micro-USB oder Lightning verwenden. So müsst ihr theoretisch nur ein Kabel für iOS-Gerät und Powerbank mitnehmen:

AUKEY Powerbank 20.000mAh
361 Bewertungen
AUKEY Powerbank 20.000mAh
AUKEY Powerbank PB-N36 mit 20.000 mAh und Lightning-Eingang. Zum Aufladen von iPhone, iPad und iPod – unterwegs als Zusatzakku nutzbar.

Eure Meinung, Fragen, Hinweise

Habt ihr eine UGREEN Powerbank für iPhone und Apple Watch in Gebrauch oder wollt ihr euch eine zulegen? Lasst gern einen Kommentar zu den Geräten da! Schreibt auch gern, ob euch so ein Kombi-Akku mit integrierter Apple Watch Ladestation anspricht, oder ob ihr eher zu einer speziell nur auf die Uhr ausgelegte Apple Watch Powerbank tendiert und für das iPhone lieber das Modell von AUKEY verwendet 😉

 

(Bereits 51 mal gelesen, heute 1 mal)

Wie würdest du diesen Beitrag bewerten?

 
52

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.