WhatsApp Status: Sayings for every situation

Setting WhatsApp status sayings

The WhatsApp Status, a refuge for important brief information, funny little jokes, sharing links or, very importantly, a virtual one Do not disturb! to send out. How you set up your WhatsApp status and what kind of interesting, funny and otherwise noteworthy WhatsApp sayings are available, I would like to briefly explain to you here. Perhaps one or the other has asked themselves what kind of weird information is that this or that contact always releases - that could be the "new" WhatsApp status that was introduced some time ago with pictures, videos and GIFs and which automatically disappears after 24 hours. So a mixture of WhatsApp, Facebook and Snapchat. Somehow.

The WhatsApp status: a place for pictures, GIFs, sayings and more. Here are instructions for setting up and examples of short texts.

The WhatsApp status: a place for pictures, GIFs, sayings and more. Here are instructions for setting up and examples of short texts.

Set up WhatsApp Status on the iPhone under iOS

To set up a WhatsApp status message, first open the messenger and then the Status screen. Then you tap on that Status symbol (what a name!) and either take a photo or video or you send a file from your memory for use as WhatsApp status. Why so much effort for a status on WhatsApp? Well, the creators want users to share their exciting life, the best moments from it, or just plain silliness. Perhaps not bad as a starting point for a more fun get-together. Maybe.

WhatsApp status sayings - how does it work on pictures and videos?

If you have taken a photo, selected or created a picture from the memory or a video / GIF, then you can add a caption (as when sending pictures in a chat) as well as decorate the selected or created medium. You can cut, paint, insert stickers and emoji, put text on top and so on. Sayings that were en vogue before the multimedia version of the status on WhatsApp can still be used.

Sayings for the status on WhatsApp

Short and clear announcements dominate the world of WhatsApp status sayings. Instead of generalities and pseudo-philosophical slogans, I would like to just list jokes here. However, all areas should be included at least to some extent. So the following WhatsApp status sayings - disordered and from different areas:

  • "Do not climb higher than you should, otherwise you will fall deeper than you wanted!"
  • "One should define happiness in terms of people and not in terms of things." (Instead of people, one can also write "experiences" ... or "vacation days")
  • "If the whole world were blind, how many people would you impress?"
  • In addition, the quote from Nico Semsrott: "May your life one day be as exciting as you make it out to be on Facebook!"
  • "Adaptation is the strength of the weak."
  • "Happiness is the only thing we can give to others without having it ourselves." (Carmen Sylva)
  • "There's too much blood in my caffeine."
  • "I hate it when there is nothing sweet in the house besides me."
  • "Better heavily pregnant than vile."
  • "The future belongs to those who change it."
  • "Beauty attracts, character holds on."
  • "Rub off my current WhatsApp status here: $$$$$$$$"
  • “Roll up the carpet again! I will not come!"
  • "Hey there! WhatsApp is using me! "

What are your favorite sayings?

Such a WhatsApp status saying can be funny, always with the right picture. Which sayings do you like for the status in WhatsApp, which ones do you use in these and those situations? Do you share spontaneous travel photos as WhatsApp status or do you send them directly to contacts? Feel free to leave a comment :)

Further information, instructions and helpful information are available in the FAQ from WhatsApp.

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

WhatsApp Status: Sprüche für jede Lebenslage

Einstellen WhatsApp Status Sprüche

Der WhatsApp Status, ein Hort für wichtige Kurzangaben, lustige kleine Witze, das Teilen von Links oder aber ganz wichtig, um ein virtuelles Bitte nicht stören! auszusenden. Wie ihr euren WhatsApp Status einrichtet und was es für interessante, lustige und anderweitig nennenswerte WhatsApp Sprüche gibt, das möchte ich euch hier kurz darlegen. Vielleicht hat sich der eine oder die andere aber auch schon einmal gefragt, was das für komische Angaben sind, die dieser oder jener Kontakt immer mal freigibt – das könnte der „neue“ WhatsApp Status sein, der schon vor einiger Zeit eingeführt wurde, den man mit Bildern, Videos und GIFs versehen kann und der nach 24 Stunden automatisch verschwindet. Eine Mischung aus WhatsApp, Facebook und Snapchat also. Irgendwie.

Der WhatsApp Status: ein Platz für Bilder, GIFs, Sprüche und mehr. Hier eine Anleitung zum Einrichten und Beispiele für kurze Texte.

Der WhatsApp Status: ein Platz für Bilder, GIFs, Sprüche und mehr. Hier eine Anleitung zum Einrichten und Beispiele für kurze Texte.

WhatsApp Status auf dem iPhone unter iOS einrichten

Zum Einrichten einer WhatsApp Status Nachricht öffnet ihr erst einmal den Messenger und dort dann den Status-Bildschirm. Anschließend tippt ihr auf das Status-Symbol (was für ein Name!) und nehmt entweder ein Foto bzw. Video auf oder ihr sendet eine Datei aus eurem Speicher für die Nutzung als WhatsApp Status. Warum so viel Aufwand für einen Status bei WhatsApp? Nun, die Macher wollen, dass die Nutzer ihr aufregendes Leben, die besten Momente daraus oder einfach nur Albernheiten teilen. Als Ansatz für ein lustigeres Miteinander vielleicht nicht schlecht. Vielleicht.

WhatsApp Status Sprüche  – wie geht das auf Bild und Video?

Habt ihr ein Foto gemacht, ein Bild aus dem Speicher oder ein Video / GIF ausgewählt bzw. erstellt, dann könnt ihr eine Beschriftung hinzufügen (wie beim Versenden von Bildern in einem Chat) sowie auch das ausgewählte oder erstellte Medium verzieren. Zuschneiden, Malen, Sticker und Emoji einfügen, Text drüber legen und so weiter sind möglich. So lassen sich auch Sprüche, die vor der multimedialen Version des Status‘ bei WhatsApp en vogue waren, weiterhin nutzen.

Sprüche für den Status bei WhatsApp

Kurze und klare Ansagen beherrschen die Welt der WhatsApp Status Sprüche. Statt Allgemeinplätzen und pseudo-philosophischen Parolen würde ich ja am liebsten nur Witze hier aufführen. Jedoch sollen alle Bereiche zumindest ansatzweise mit eingebracht werden. Folgend also WhatsApp Status Sprüche – ungeordnet und aus verschiedenen Bereichen:

  • „Klettere nicht höher als du solltest, sonst fällst du tiefer als du wolltest!“
  • „Man sollte Glück mit Menschen definieren und nicht mit Dingen.“ (Statt Menschen kann man auch „Erfahrungen“ schreiben… oder „Urlaubstagen“)
  • „Wenn die ganze Welt blind wäre, wie viele Menschen würdest du beeindrucken?“
  • Dazu passend das Zitat von Nico Semsrott: „Möge dein Leben eines Tages so aufregend sein, wie du es auf Facebook darstellst!“
  • „Anpassung ist die Stärke des Schwachen.“
  • „Glück ist das einzige, was wir anderen geben können, ohne es selbst zu haben.“ (Carmen Sylva)
  • „In meinem Koffein ist zu viel Blut.“
  • „Ich hasse es, wenn außer mir nichts Süßes im Haus ist.“
  • „Lieber hochschwanger als niederträchtig.“
  • „Die Zukunft gehört denen, die sie verändern.“
  • „Schönheit zieht an, Charakter hält fest.“
  • „Hier meinen heutigen WhatsApp Status frei rubbeln: $$$$$$$$“
  • „Rollt den Teppich wieder ein! Ich komme nicht!“
  • „Hey there! WhatsApp is using me!“

Was sind eure Lieblingssprüche?

So ein WhatsApp Status Spruch kann schon witzig sein, mit dem richtigen Bild allemal. Welche Sprüche für den Status in WhatsApp findet ihr gut, welche verwendet ihr in diesen und jenen Situationen? Teilt ihr spontane Reisefotos als WhatsApp Status oder sendet ihr sie direkt an Kontakte? Lasst gern einen Kommentar da 🙂

Weitere Infos, Anleitungen und hilfreiche Informationen gibt‘s im FAQ von WhatsApp.

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.