Subscription alert: cancel contracts or subscriptions easily and securely via website or app

Subscription alarm, cancel online contracts and subscriptions, cancel contracts, subscription alarm app download, iOS, Android, how does AboAlarm work?

Subscription alarm helps you to write and send notifications for contracts and subscriptions via website or app. In addition, when using Aboalarm you can use a service that turns the brand name into a program: namely, notification of upcoming notice periods. So you never miss any termination or termination of contracts. With regard to the iPhone, you can easily use subscription alarm as an iOS app and be notified directly about the deadlines of your mobile phone contract. But you can also simply cancel magazine subscriptions and the like with a subscription alert.

Subscription alarm, cancel online contracts and subscriptions, cancel contracts, subscription alarm app download, iOS, Android, how does AboAlarm work?

Subscription alert: cancel subscriptions and contracts online

Whether via the subscription alarm website or the subscription alarm app: the termination or dissolution of contracts and subscriptions is made very easy for the user. "With our services, you can terminate your contract quickly and easily and never forget any notice periods. With aboalarm you can cancel safely: Cancellation templates and dispatch were worked out with lawyers ...“, Says the description for the iOS app. In addition, it says that the service for online termination of contracts was recommended by Computerbild, Chip.de, 3sat and WDR and declared the best termination service by Finanztip.

How does subscription alarm work, how do I cancel with the service / app?

You can search for the right offer for you from key words in the offers from Aboalarm or use the search field to filter out the company, publisher, provider or network operator of your choice. You then enter your data in a prepared form; i.e. name, address, customer number or contract number, possibly the number of the insurance policy. You will also be given a cover letter, but you can still adapt it. A scanned signature can be used as a signature. Then let your subscription alarm simply send the letter, you can save it as a PDF and print it out for your records. Of course, the service costs a small fee, which you can transmit in various ways.

Subscription alert app download: Download the cancellation service for iOS, Android and Kindle Fire

How do you cancel your contracts and subscriptions?

Do you already use subscription alert, have you already taken notice of it or are you hearing about the service for the first time? How attractive are such websites and apps for doing your paperwork? Feel free to leave a comment on the topic;)

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Aboalarm: Verträge oder Abonnements einfach und sicher per Webseite oder App kündigen

Aboalarm, online Verträge und Abonnements kündigen, Vertrag auflösen, Abo Alarm App Download, iOS, Android, Wie funktioniert AboAlarm?

Aboalarm hilft euch per Webseite oder App, Kündigungen für Verträge und Abonnements zu verfassen sowie zu verschicken. Zudem könnt ihr bei der Nutzung von Aboalarm einen Dienst verwenden, der den Markennamen zum Programm macht: nämlich die Benachrichtigung über bevorstehende Kündigungsfristen. So verpasst ihr keine Kündigung und keine Auflösung von Verträgen mehr. Im Hinblick aufs iPhone könnt ihr Aboalarm ganz einfach als iOS App nutzen und euch direkt zu den Fristen eures Mobilfunkvertrags benachrichtigen lassen. Aber auch Zeitschriften-Abos und ähnliches könnt ihr einfach mit Aboalarm kündigen.

Aboalarm, online Verträge und Abonnements kündigen, Vertrag auflösen, Abo Alarm App Download, iOS, Android, Wie funktioniert AboAlarm?

Aboalarm: Abonnements und Verträge online kündigen

Ob per Aboalarm-Internetseite oder per Aboalarm App: das Kündigen oder Auflösen von Verträgen und Abonnements wird dem Nutzer denkbar einfach gemacht. „Mit unseren Diensten erledigst du deine Kündigung schnell und bequem und vergisst keine Kündigungsfristen mehr. Mit aboalarm kündigst du sicher: Kündigungsvorlagen und Versand wurden mit Anwälten erarbeitet…“, heißt es in der Beschreibung für die iOS App. Zudem heißt es, dass der Dienst zum online Kündigen von Verträgen von Computerbild, Chip.de, 3sat und WDR empfohlen sowie von Finanztip zum besten Kündigungsdienst erklärt wurde.

Wie funktioniert Aboalarm, wie kündigt man mit dem Service / der App?

Ihr könnt aus Stichworten in den Angeboten von Aboalarm das für euch passende Angebot suchen oder per Suchfeld die Firma, den Verlag, den Provider oder Netzbetreiber eurer Wahl herausfiltern. In einem vorgefertigten Formular tragt ihr anschließend eure Daten ein; also Name, Anschrift, Kundennummer oder Vertragsnummer, eventuell die Nummer der Versicherungspolice. Ein Anschreiben wird euch auch vorgegeben, dieses könnt ihr aber noch anpassen. Als Unterschrift kann eine eingescannte Signatur verwendet werden. Dann lasst ihr Aboalarm das Schreiben einfach abschicken, ihr könnt es als PDF speichern und für eure Unterlagen ausdrucken. Der Dienst kostet natürlich einen kleinen Obolus, den ihr auf verschiedenen Wegen übermitteln könnt.

Aboalarm App Download: Kündigungsdienst für iOS, Android und Kindle Fire herunterladen

Wie kündigt ihr eure Verträge und Abos?

Nutzt ihr bereits Aboalarm, habt ihr schon einmal davon Notiz genommen oder hört ihr das erste Mal von dem Dienst? Wie attraktiv sind solche Webseiten und Apps für die Erledigung eures Papierkrams? Lasst gern einen Kommentar zum Thema da 😉

Hinweis: Als Amazon-Partner verdiene ich an qualifizierten Käufen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.