Loupedeck + and Adobe Premiere Pro CC - video editing with the switcher

The Finnish company Loupedeck has announced that their current video mixer Loupedeck + is now also compatible with Adobe Premiere Pro CC. By integrating the app for video editing on the Apple Mac or Windows PC, the manufacturer continues to respond to the feedback from previous users. These are mainly composed of photographers, but the editing of video material also seems to be a matter of concern to them. This increases the compatibility with Loupedeck + and Adobe Premiere Pro CC in addition to image processing software such as Adobe Lightroom, Skylum Aurora HDR and Capture One (Beta).

Loupedeck console in the test: Hands-on experience with the predecessor

Loupedeck + and Adobe Premiere Pro CC - with this combination Loupedeck expands the possibilities of the mixer. In addition to photo editing, video editing is now also possible on Mac and PC.

Loupedeck + and Adobe Premiere Pro CC - with this combination Loupedeck expands the possibilities of the mixer. In addition to photo editing, video editing is now also possible on Mac and PC.

Loupedeck + functions for video editing

For photo and image processing in the programs mentioned above, the Loupedeck + mixer comes with numerous functions and individual setting options. These are now also being adapted for video and film production in order to improve the workflow when editing the relevant material. With these features you can expect when using Loupedeck + and Adobe Premiere Pro CC:

  • Video editing with intuitive operation of the individual control elements
  • Color correction is quicker, as all the tools for it are available on the desk
  • In addition: Compatibility with the Lumetri Color Workspace from Adobe Premiere Pro CC
  • Flexibility for your own workflow by adapting the controls and buttons
  • Import and export of your own configuration settings from / to other computers
  • A simple change of LUTs (Look Up Tables) saves time
  • Flexible timeline navigation, content trimming and clip adjustment
  • Own assignment of keys with Adobe Premiere shortcuts possible

Loupedeck CEO on Loupedeck + and Adobe Premiere Pro CC

"Our mission is to continuously improve the visual processing workflow. The step towards video editing is only logical”, Explains Mikko Kesti, founder and CEO of Loupedeck. "Just as we only listened to community feedback when developing the Loupedeck +, it is still essential for us to listen to our users. For this reason, we have rounded off the functionality by making the same editing functions available to videographers. Our ongoing partnership with Adobe has made our decision to introduce Adobe Premiere Pro CC even easier."

Everything in its place: for video production you can use preset functions of controls, buttons and buttons or enter your own settings to speed up your workflow.

Everything in its place: for video production you can use preset functions of controls, buttons and buttons or enter your own settings to speed up your workflow.

Buy Loupedeck +

The Finnish company Loupedeck (www.loupedeck.com) is the manufacturer of the control unit of the same name for image processing on Mac and PC, as well as the new generation of Loupedeck +. Optimized for Adobe Lightroom, Adobe Premiere Pro CC and Skylum Aurora HDR, the console enables the user to work quickly and intuitively when editing images and videos. The price is currently 229 euros. You can buy Loupedeck + among others at Amazon.

Image mixer for photo and video editing
The company Loupedeck from Helsinki has once again taken on the feedback from users. Now you can combine Loupedeck + and Adobe Premiere Pro CC and use the console with buttons, buttons and controls for video editing and film production. Details, customer reviews, customer questions and answers as well as ratings can be found on the Amazon product page.
-
Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * marked

Loupedeck+ und Adobe Premiere Pro CC – Videobearbeitung mit dem Bildmischpult

Die finnische Firma Loupedeck hat bekannt gegeben, dass ihr aktuelles Bildmischpult Loupedeck+ nun auch mit Adobe Premiere Pro CC kompatibel ist. Durch die Integration der App für Videobearbeitung am Apple Mac oder Windows PC geht der Hersteller weiter auf das Feedback der bisherigen Nutzer ein. Diese setzen sich zwar vor allem aus Fotografen zusammen, aber auch die Bearbeitung von Video-Material scheint ihnen ein Anliegen zu sein. So steigt die Kompatibilität mit Loupedeck+ und Adobe Premiere Pro CC nebst Bildbearbeitungssoftware wie Adobe Lightroom, Skylum Aurora HDR und Capture One (Beta).

Loupedeck-Konsole im Test: Hands-On-Erfahrungen mit dem Vorgänger

Loupedeck+ und Adobe Premiere Pro CC - mit dieser Kombination erweitert Loupedeck die Möglichkeiten des Mischpults. Neben der Fotobearbeitung ist nun auch die Videobearbeitung an Mac und PC möglich.

Loupedeck+ und Adobe Premiere Pro CC – mit dieser Kombination erweitert Loupedeck die Möglichkeiten des Mischpults. Neben der Fotobearbeitung ist nun auch die Videobearbeitung an Mac und PC möglich.

Loupedeck+ Funktionen für die Videobearbeitung

Für die Foto- und Bildbearbeitung in den oben genannten Programmen bringt das Mischpult Loupedeck+ zahlreiche Funktionen und individuelle Einstellungsmöglichkeiten mit. Diese werden nun auch für die Video- und Filmproduktion adaptiert, um den Workflow beim Bearbeiten des entsprechenden Materials zu verbessern. Mit diesen Funktionen könnt ihr bei der Verwendung von Loupedeck+ und Adobe Premiere Pro CC erwarten:

  • Videoschnitt mit intuitiver Bedienung der einzelnen Kontrollelemente
  • Schneller realisierte Farbkorrektur, da alle Werkzeuge dafür auf dem Pult vorhanden sind
  • Zudem: Kompatibilität mit dem Lumetri Color Workspace von Adobe Premiere Pro CC
  • Flexibilität für den eigenen Workflow durch Anpassung der Regler und Knöpfe
  • Import und Export von eigenen Konfigurationseinstellungen von / auf andere Computer
  • Einfacher Wechsel von LUTs (Look Up Tables) sorgt für Zeitersparnis
  • Flexible Timeline-Navigation, Content-Trimming und Clip-Anpassung
  • Eigene Belegung von Tasten mit Adobe-Premiere-Shortcuts möglich

Loupedeck-CEO zu Loupedeck+ und Adobe Premiere Pro CC

Unsere Mission ist es, den Workflow bei der visuellen Bearbeitung ständig weiter zu verbessern. Da ist der Schritt in Richtung Videobearbeitung nur logisch”, erklärt Mikko Kesti, Gründer und CEO von Loupedeck. “So wie wir bei der Entwicklung des Loupedeck+ ausschließlich auf das Community-Feedback gehört haben, ist es für uns auch weiterhin unerlässlich unseren Nutzern zuzuhören. Aus diesem Grund haben wir die Funktionalität noch etwas abgerundet, indem nun dieselben Bearbeitungsfunktionen auch Videografen zur Verfügung stehen. Unsere fortlaufende Partnerschaft mit Adobe hat uns die Entscheidung, Adobe Premiere Pro CC einzuführen, noch einfacher gemacht.

Alles an seinem Platz: für die Videoproduktion könnt ihr voreingestellte Funktionen von Reglern, Tasten und Knöpfen nutzen oder eigene Einstellungen einpflegen, um euren Workflow zu beschleunigen.

Alles an seinem Platz: für die Videoproduktion könnt ihr voreingestellte Funktionen von Reglern, Tasten und Knöpfen nutzen oder eigene Einstellungen einpflegen, um euren Workflow zu beschleunigen.

Loupedeck+ kaufen

Das finnische Unternehmen Loupedeck (www.loupedeck.com) ist der Hersteller der gleichnamigen Steuereinheit für die Bildbearbeitung an Mac und PC, sowie der neuen Generation des Loupedeck+. Optimiert für Adobe Lightroom, Adobe Premiere Pro CC und Skylum Aurora HDR ermöglicht die Konsole dem Nutzer eine schnelle und intuitive Arbeitsweise bei der Bild- und Videobearbeitung. Der Preis liegt aktuell bei 229 Euro. Loupedeck+ kaufen könnt ihr unter anderem bei Amazon.

Bildmischpult für Foto- und Videobearbeitung
37 Bewertungen
Bildmischpult für Foto- und Videobearbeitung
Das Unternehmen Loupedeck aus Helsinki hat sich wieder einmal dem Feedback der Nutzerschaft angenommen. Nun kann man Loupedeck+ und Adobe Premiere Pro CC kombinieren und so die Konsole mit Knöpfen, Tasten und Reglern für die Videobearbeitung und Filmproduktion einsetzen. Details, Kundenrezensionen, Kundenfragen und -antworten sowie Bewertungen findet ihr auf der Amazon-Produktseite.
Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.