All about Android hardware and software


17. January 2017

SanDisk Ultra 256 GB microSD card with Application Performance Class Standard A1

Admittedly, the title SanDisk Ultra 256 GB microSD card with Application Performance Class Standard A1 is a monster word that should provide a little explanation. And this is exactly what you will find in this post. Here I would like to [...]
10. January 2017

ELE Secret USB stick with fingerprint security at Amazon (Updated)

The ELE Secret is a USB 2.0 memory stick with a fingerprint sensor. With this flash memory you can not only back up your data and files up to a maximum of 64 GB of total storage, but also make them individually accessible. Just […]
20. December 2016

Find my Phone: Documentation about cell phone theft, location and remote monitoring

Find my Phone: Find my iPhone is a useful service if your Apple smartphone is lost, stolen or otherwise lost. There are similar services and monitoring software for Android devices that are not entirely legal, [...]
5. December 2016
Gooligan Android Malware roots smartphones, hacks the user's Google account and independently downloads apps. Output graphics: Pixabay

Gooligan: Android malware infected 1 million devices - but not a single iPhone!

Gooligan is a new Android malware that has infected, rooted and hacked Google accounts a million devices since August 2016. What exactly is Gooligan, how the malware works and which apps you as an Android user [...]
30. November 2016
Amazon Prime Video app download iOS for free and offline movies series

Amazon Prime Video: watch films for free in a 30-day test

Amazon Prime Video lets you stream not only films and series on the iPhone, iPad, Apple TV or a similar Smart TV service for 30 days free of charge and then for fairly manageable costs, but also brings [...]
9. November 2016
powerbank cheaper amazon lightning offer mobile battery external battery iphone smartphone ipad

Amazon lightning offer: Powerbank with 22.400 mAh for only 18,99 euros!

At Amazon you can currently get a power bank with an incredible 22.400 mAh for only 18,99 euros for a short time only. The part with three connections usually costs a good 29,99 euros. If you look at the one below [...]
25. October 2016
eiffel tower 3d puzzle metal kit

3D Puzzle Eiffel Tower: The landmark of Paris in 3D for your home

For Francophiles and all other lovers of the city of Paris, the Eiffel Tower is not just any building or sight, but the symbol of the city of love. In addition to smaller souvenirs from the Paris excursion, such as [...]
21. October 2016
stiftung warentest 2016 apple samsung huawei

Stiftung Warentest: iPhone 7 Plus behind Samsung Galaxy S7 in the list of mobile phones in 2016

Stiftung Warentest has again tested numerous smartphones and cell phones, including the iPhone 7 and the iPhone 7 Plus. In first place, however, is the Samsung Galaxy S7. It almost had the [...]
13. October 2016
amazon dash button hack smart home dash button dudes instructions diy

Dash Button Dudes: A Blog Full of Ideas for the Amazon Dash Button Hack

Performing an Amazon Dash Button Hack is not difficult for technically savvy users. There are also a lot of ideas for new areas of application for the small buttons, which are actually used to order certain goods from [...]
7. October 2016
samsung viv labs apple siri google pixel ai artificial intelligence

Battle of the intelligences: Samsung buys Viv; and with it the knowledge of Siri?

Shortly after Siri's 5th birthday, it became known: the Korean technology company Samsung has bought Viv Labs, the successor to Siri Inc. that made Apple's voice assistant possible in the first place. After last [...]

Rund um Android Hardware und Software


23. Januar 2017
Amazon Your Dash Buttons Details Video Informationen Anleitung Amazon Shop App iOS Android

Amazon Dash Button nun auch digital: Your Dash Buttons in den USA vorgestellt

Your Dash Buttons heißt der neue Dash Button Service von Amazon, der die Knöpfe für die einfache Nachbestellung von Verbrauchsgütern in die Amazon App sowie ins Amazon Konto auf der Webseite bringt. Auf der Produktseite […]
17. Januar 2017

SanDisk Ultra 256 GB microSD Karte mit Application Performance Class Standard A1

Zugegeben, der Titel SanDisk Ultra 256 GB microSD Karte mit Application Performance Class Standard A1 ist ein Wortungeheuer, das ein bisschen Erklärung mitbringen sollte. Und genau diese findet ihr in diesem Beitrag. Hier möchte ich […]
10. Januar 2017

ELE Secret USB Stick mit Fingerabdruck-Sicherung bei Amazon (Updated)

Der ELE Secret ist ein USB 2.0 Speicher-Stick mit Fingerabdruck-Sensor. Mit diesem Flash Speicher könnt ihr eure Daten und Dateien bis max. 64 GB Gesamtspeicher nicht nur mobil sichern, sondern auch individuell zugänglich machen. Nur […]
20. Dezember 2016

Find my Phone: Dokumentation über Handyklau, Ortung und Überwachung aus der Ferne

Find my Phone: Find my iPhone ist ein nützlicher Dienst, wenn das Apple Smartphone verloren geht, geklaut wird oder anderweitig abhandenkommt. Für Android Geräte gibt es ähnliche Dienste und Überwachungssoftware, die nicht ganz legal ist, […]
5. Dezember 2016
Gooligan Android Malware rootet Smartphones, hackt das Google Konto des Nutzers und lädt selbstständig Apps herunter. Ausgangsgrafiken: Pixabay

Gooligan: Android Malware schon 1 Million Geräte infiziert – aber kein einziges iPhone!

Gooligan ist eine neue Android Malware, die seit August 2016 bereits eine Million Geräte infiziert, gerootet und dabei Google-Konten gehackt hat. Was Gooligan genau ist, wie die Schadsoftware funktioniert und welche Apps man als Android-Nutzer […]
30. November 2016
Amazon Prime Video App Download iOS kostenlos und offline Filme Serien

Amazon Prime Video: kostenlos Filme schauen im 30 Tage Test

Amazon Prime Video lässt euch für 30 Tage kostenlos und anschließend für ziemlich überschaubare Kosten nicht nur Filme und Serien auf dem iPhone, iPad, Apple TV oder einem ähnlichen Smart TV Service streamen, sondern bringt […]
9. November 2016
powerbank billiger amazon blitzangebot mobiler akku externer akku iphone smartphone ipad

Amazon Blitzangebot: Powerbank mit 22.400 mAh für nur 18,99 Euro!

Bei Amazon bekommt ihr aktuell und nur für kurze Zeit eine Powerbank mit sagenhaften 22.400 mAh für nur 18,99 Euro. Regulär kostet das Teil mit drei Anschlüssen gute 29,99 Euro. Wenn ihr bei dem unten […]
25. Oktober 2016
eiffelturm 3d puzzle metallbausatz

3D Puzzle Eiffelturm: Das Wahrzeichen von Paris in 3D für zuhause

Für frankophile Menschen und alle anderen Liebhaber der Stadt Paris ist der Eiffelturm nicht nur irgendein Bauwerk oder irgendeine Sehenswürdigkeit, sondern das Wahrzeichen der Stadt der Liebe. Neben kleineren Souvenirs des Paris-Ausflugs, wie zum Beispiel […]
21. Oktober 2016
stiftung warentest 2016 apple samsung huawei

Stiftung Warentest: iPhone 7 Plus hinter Samsung Galaxy S7 in der Liste der Handys 2016

Die Stiftung Warentest hat wieder zahlreiche Smartphones und Handys getestet, darunter auch das iPhone 7 sowie das iPhone 7 Plus. Auf dem ersten Platz ist allerdings das Samsung Galaxy S7. Es hätte sich fast den […]
13. Oktober 2016
amazon dash button hack smart home dash button dudes anleitung diy

Dash Button Dudes: Ein Blog voller Ideen für den Amazon Dash Button Hack

Einen Amazon Dash Button Hack durchzuführen, das ist für technisch etwas versierte Nutzer nicht schwer. Es gibt auch eine Menge Ideen für neue Anwendungsbereiche der kleinen Knöpfe, die eigentlich für die Bestellung bestimmter Waren bei […]