QuickBon - legally compliant app cash register system for modern retailers

QuickBon is a POS system with a matching iOS app from AppRaum GmbH from Marchtrenk, Austria. In addition to stationary use in a shop, restaurant or business, the cash register app can also be used on the go on the iPhone or iPad. For example, QuickBon can be used at the weekly market, in the food truck, in the merch stand at the festival and in the seasonal beer garden. The system is also legally compliant in Germany and does not require an internet connection, as no data is stored in a cloud. In the following I have summarized the most important details for you.

QuickBon is a legally compliant cash register app system for modern retailers in Germany and Austria. It corresponds to RKSV, GoBD and GDPdU.

QuickBon is a legally compliant cash register app system for modern retailers in Germany and Austria. It corresponds to RKSV, GoBD and GDPdU.

QuickBon POS system complies with RKSV, GoBD and GDPdU

In the App Store, among other things, the makers of the QuickBon application show that the software and the other system are legally compliant. In Austria it corresponds to the Cash Register Security Ordinance (RKSV) and in Germany to the principles for the proper management and storage of books, records and documents in electronic form as well as for data access (GoBD) as well as the principles for data access and verifiability of digital documents (GDPdU). 

With QuickBon you can print receipts, create the daily closing as well as print overviews and save them as PDF and Excel spreadsheets. In addition, new products / services can be created quickly and easily for day-to-day business. All features and further information can be found on the App Store page. There you will also find further screenshots that illustrate the simple operation of the program. 

Posts you might also be interested in:

Print receipts, close the day, save as PDF and Excel and much more is possible with the QuickBon app - locally and without the need for a cloud or internet.

Print receipts, close the day, save as PDF and Excel and much more is possible with the QuickBon app - locally and without the need for a cloud or internet.

Reviews and customer testimonials

Not only the description of the system and app by the QuickBon makers seems promising, the reviews in the app store linked above are also positive. The average is 4,8 out of 5 stars. Most users give it 5 stars or 4 stars. One review stated:

I bought QuickBon for my business a good three months ago and am more than happy with it. Selling with the cash register is really quick and it is really easy to use. My conclusion: very recommendable!

On the page linked above you will also find the link to the website of the makers. There further features are mentioned and customer testimonials are given.

Charging the iPhone battery without a cable: AirPower alternatives

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

QuickBon – Rechtskonformes App-Kassensystem für moderne Händler

QuickBon ist ein Kassensystem mit dazu passender iOS-App der AppRaum GmbH aus Marchtrenk, Österreich. Neben dem stationären Einsatz in einem Laden, einem Restaurant oder Geschäft kann die Registrierkassen-App auf dem iPhone oder iPad auch mobil eingesetzt werden. So ist QuickBon beispielsweise auf dem Wochenmarkt, im Food Truck, im Merch-Stand auf dem Festival sowie im saisonalen Biergarten einsetzbar. Das System ist auch in Deutschland rechtskonform und braucht keine Internet-Anbindung, da keine Daten in einer Cloud gespeichert werden. Im Folgenden habe ich euch die wichtigsten Details zusammengefasst.

QuickBon ist ein in Deutschland und Österreich rechtskonformes App-Kassensystem für moderne Händler. Es entspricht RKSV, GoBD und GDPdU.

QuickBon ist ein in Deutschland und Österreich rechtskonformes App-Kassensystem für moderne Händler. Es entspricht RKSV, GoBD und GDPdU.

QuickBon Kassensystem entspricht RKSV, GoBD und GDPdU

Unter anderem im App Store zeigen die Macher der QuickBon-Applikation auf, dass die Software sowie auch das weitere System rechtskonform ist. In Österreich entspricht es der Registrierkassensicherheitsverordnung (RKSV) und in Deutschland den Grundsätzen zur ordnungsmäßigen Führung und Aufbewahrung von Büchern, Aufzeichnungen und Unterlagen in elektronischer Form sowie zum Datenzugriff (GoBD) sowie den Grundsätzen zum Datenzugriff und zur Prüfbarkeit digitaler Unterlagen (GDPdU). 

Mit QuickBon lassen sich Belege drucken, der Tagesabschluss erstellen sowie Übersichten drucken, als PDF und als Excel-Tabelle ablegen. Zudem können für das Tagesgeschäft schnell und einfach neue Produkte / Leistungen angelegt werden. Alle Features und weitere Informationen findet ihr auf der App-Store-Seite. Dort findet ihr auch noch weitere Screenshots, welche die einfache Bedienung des Programms veranschaulichen. 

Beiträge, die dich vielleicht auch interessieren:

Belege drucken, Tagesabschluss machen, als PDF und Excel ablegen und vieles mehr geht mit der QuickBon App – lokal und ohne Cloud- oder Internet-Notwendigkeit.

Belege drucken, Tagesabschluss machen, als PDF und Excel ablegen und vieles mehr geht mit der QuickBon App – lokal und ohne Cloud- oder Internet-Notwendigkeit.

Bewertungen und Kundenaussagen

Nicht nur die Beschreibung von System und App seitens der QuickBon-Macher scheint vielversprechend, auch die Bewertungen im oben verlinkten App Store sind positiv. Im Durchschnitt gibt es 4,8 von 5 Sternen. Die meisten Nutzer/innen vergeben 5 Sterne oder 4 Sterne. In einer Rezension heißt es:

Habe mir QuickBon vor gut drei Monaten für mein Geschäft zugelegt und bin mehr als zufrieden damit. Der Verkauf mit der Kasse geht richtig schnell und die Bedienung ist wirklich kinderleicht. Mein Resümee: sehr empfehlenswert!

Auf der oben verlinkten Seite findet ihr überdies den Link zur Webseite der Macher. Dort werden weitere Features genannt und Kundenstimmen wiedergegeben.

iPhone-Akku ohne Kabel laden: AirPower-Alternativen


Wenn mein Beitrag geholfen hat und dir mein Blog unterstützenswert erscheint, würde ich mich über eine Hilfe per Steady oder Buy me a coffee sehr freuen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Alle News 1x pro Woche

Du magst die Artikel auf Sir Apfelot?
Dann trage dich in meinen wöchentlichen Newsletter ein.