Affinity Photo Workbook: Official Serif Handbook

Buy Affinity Photo manual, learn professional photo editing, download the app

With Affinity Photo for Apple Mac and Windows PC, the British developer Serif has brought serious competition for Adobe Photoshop and similar software for photo and image processing onto the market. Serif now has an official manual for the program that you can now also use on the Apple iPad Pro. The Affinity Photo Workbook costs € 32,99 in the Serif Shop (promotional price until December 4, 2017) and will soon be available on Amazon.

The Affinity Photo Workbook for photo editing software on Mac and PC was released in November 2017. Five chapters, 488 pages and detachable inserts with keyboard shortcuts show you how the app can be used!

The Affinity Photo Workbook for photo editing software on Mac and PC was released in November 2017. Five chapters, 488 pages and detachable inserts with keyboard shortcuts show you how the app can be used!

Affinity Photo Workbook

The official manual for Affinity Photo photo editing software from Serif includes the versions for Apple macOS on Mac, iMac and MacBook as well as for PCs and notebooks with Microsoft Windows. The hardcover book offers five chapters on 488 pages and was not only put together by the Serif development team, but also in collaboration with well-known photographers and artists. The book goes into the basics of the software as well as the individual possibilities with the tools and features of Affinity Photo. If you want to buy the Affinity Photo Workbook or order the manual for the Serif Design software, you can do so through various channels:

As a bonus, both the Affinity Photo Workbook and the manual for the design software come with removable inserts with keyboard shortcuts. These show you the keyboard shortcuts for Mac and PC as well as the corresponding mouse commands at a glance. Ideal for quickly mastering the apps.

More image editing manuals

In addition to the Affinity Photo Workbook for € 32,99 and the Affinity Designer Workbook for € 32,99 (€ 46,40 on Amazon) as the official Serif edition, there are a few other manual options. I have some of these Affinity Photo manuals for you already in June presented. If you don't like learning with a manual, but rather with video tutorials, then this is maybe this post the right one for you.

Download the photo editing and design software

With the following boxes in the Apple App Store you can download Affinity Photo and Affinity Designer for the Mac with one click. As a third box, I have linked the photo editing software for the iPad Pro to you:
[appbox app store id824183456]
[appbox app store id824171161]
[appbox app store id1117941080]

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Affinity Photo Workbook: Offizielles Handbuch von Serif

Affinity Photo Handbuch kaufen, professionelle Fotobearbeitung lernen, App Download

Durch Affinity Photo für Apple Mac und Windows PC hat der britische Entwickler Serif eine ernstzunehmende Konkurrenz für Adobe Photoshop und ähnliche Software für Foto- und Bildbearbeitung auf den Markt gebracht. Nun gibt es von Serif ein offizielles Handbuch für das Programm, das ihr mittlerweile auch auf dem Apple iPad Pro nutzen könnt. Das Affinity Photo Workbook kostet im Serif-Shop 32,99€ (Aktionspreis bis 4. Dezember 2017) und wird wohl auch bald bei Amazon verfügbar sein.

Das Affinity Photo Workbook für die Fotobearbeitungssoftware auf Mac und PC kam im November 2017 auf den Markt. Fünf Kapitel, 488 Seiten und heraustrennbare Beilagen mit Tastenkürzeln zeigen euch, wie die App genutzt werden kann!

Das Affinity Photo Workbook für die Fotobearbeitungssoftware auf Mac und PC kam im November 2017 auf den Markt. Fünf Kapitel, 488 Seiten und heraustrennbare Beilagen mit Tastenkürzeln zeigen euch, wie die App genutzt werden kann!

Affinity Photo Workbook

Das offizielle Handbuch zur Affinity Photo Fotobearbeitungssoftware von Serif umfasst die Versionen für Apple macOS auf Mac, iMac und MacBook sowie für PCs und Notebooks mit Microsoft Windows. Das Hardcover-Buch bietet auf 488 Seiten fünf Kapitel und wurde nicht nur vom Serif-Entwickler-Team zusammengestellt, sondern in Zusammenarbeit mit bekannten Fotografen und Künstlern. Das Buch geht auf Grundlagen der Software genauso ein wie auf die einzelnen Möglichkeiten mit den Werkzeugen und Features von Affinity Photo. Wenn ihr das Affinity Photo Workbook kaufen oder auch das Handbuch für die Serif Design-Software bestellen wollt, dann geht das über verschiede Kanäle:

Als Bonus liegen sowohl dem Affinity Photo Workbook als auch dem Handbuch für die Design-Software heraustrennbare Beilagen mit Tastenkürzeln bei. Diese zeigen euch auf einen Blick die Tastatur-Shortcuts für Mac und PC sowie die entsprechenden Mausbefehle.  Ideal, um die Apps schnell zu meistern.

Weitere Bildbearbeitungs-Handbücher

Neben dem Affinity Photo Workbook für 32,99€ und dem Affinity Designer Workbook für 32,99€ (46,40€ bei Amazon) als jeweils offizielle Ausgabe von Serif gibt es noch einige andere Handbuch-Optionen. Einige dieser Affinity Photo Handbücher habe ich euch bereits im Juni vorgestellt. Wenn ihr nicht so gern mit einem Handbuch, sondern eher mit Video-Tutorials lernt, dann ist vielleicht dieser Beitrag der richtige für euch.

Download der Fotobearbeitungs- und Designsoftware

Mit den folgenden Boxen des Apple App Store gelangt ihr vermittels eines Klicks direkt zum Download von Affinity Photo und Affinity Designer für den Mac. Als dritte Box habe ich euch noch die Fotobearbeitungssoftware fürs iPad Pro verlinkt:

Affinity Photo
Affinity Photo
Entwickler: Serif Labs
Preis: 54,99 €

Affinity Designer
Affinity Designer
Entwickler: Serif Labs
Preis: 54,99 €

Affinity Photo
Affinity Photo
Entwickler: Serif Labs
Preis: 21,99 €

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.