Game controller for Apple TV 4K and Apple Arcade

If you also want to use your 4th generation (5) or 2017th generation (6) Apple TV 2021K for video games from Apple Arcade, you can't avoid a game controller. But which gamepad works with the Apple TV? And what video game controllers are recommended for their game library? Here are the answers to these questions. In this guide you will find four wireless game controllers for Apple TV and Apple Arcade. These can also be used with the Mac, iPhone and iPad. Feel free to leave a comment about your favorite;)

The best game controllers for Apple TV 4K 2021 and older models can be found here. With these gamepad models you can control Apple Arcade games wirelessly - also on the Mac, iPhone and iPad.

The best game controllers for Apple TV 4K 2021 and older models can be found here. With these gamepad models you can control Apple Arcade games wirelessly - also on the Mac, iPhone and iPad.

SteelSeries Nimbus + Wireless Gaming Controller

You get the SteelSeries Nimbus + Wireless Gaming Controller for iPhone, Mac and Apple TV as well as in another version for Windows PC, Android devices and VR devices. The SteelSeries Nimbus + Gamepad for Apple devices is of course the version that you should use if you want to play the games in Apple Arcade. A suitable holder is included in the scope of delivery for gaming on the iPhone. Mobile gaming is also taken into account in the SteelSeries Nimbus + Wireless Gaming Controller.

You get the game controller for Apple TV HD 2015, Apple TV 4K 2017 and Apple TV 4K 2021, the Apple Mac and iPhone / iPad with wireless connection officially licensed by Apple via this Amazon product page with prime delivery. As a Prime member, you can get the accessories including free shipping at home quickly. According to the manufacturer, the battery lasts up to 50 hours; the long battery life is also positively highlighted in the reviews.

14,09 EUR
SteelSeries Nimbus + Wireless Gaming Controller - Rechargeable - for iPhone, iPad, iPod and Apple ...
  • Wireless connection officially licensed by Apple - works with all apple products including iOS, ipados ...
  • Built-in rechargeable battery - up to 30 hours of gaming on a single charge
  • Huge selection of games - compatible with thousands of titles from the App Store and Apple Arcade

Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 or DualSense Controller

In einem previous counselor On the subject of game controllers for Apple Arcade, I already introduced you to the DualShock 4 wireless controller for the PlayStation 4 from Sony. This is especially recommended if you are using a PS4 anyway. Then you can use the gamepad not only on Mac, iMac and MacBook, Apple TV, iPhone and iPad, but also on the console for which it was made. You can use the PlayStation DualShock 4 controller buy with this link.

3,00 EUR
PlayStation 4 - DualShock 4 Wireless Controller, Black
  • A new, highly sensitive SIXAXIS sensor enables first-class motion control.
  • The dual analog sticks have been improved and offer greater precision, better material on the surfaces ...
  • The L2 / R2 buttons on top of the controller have been rounded down to make it easier and smoother to use.

The DualSense controller of the PS4 is also compatible with the (current) Apple TV 5K as well as for the latest console from Sony, for the PlayStation 5. So if you already have one of these or want to get one, then you can also use the gamepad with Apple hardware. Apart from that, you can buy the DualSense Wireless Controller individually for the Apple TV Box. This link takes you to the product page. Prime delivery is back here with free shipping for members.

7,30 EUR
DualSense wireless controller [PlayStation 5]
  • Discover an even more immersive and immersive gaming experience that brings the action to life in your hands.
  • Haptic feedback: Thanks to the double drives that replace conventional rumble motors, you can feel directly ...
  • Adaptive Triggers: Experience the different levels of strength and tension when you are in the ...

Xbox Wireless Controller from Xbox One / Series X

The Xbox Controller is a good choice for Apple TV HD 2015, Apple TV 4K 2017 and Apple TV 4K 2021 if you want even more device compatibility. In addition to the Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and Xbox One, this gamepad is compatible with Mac, iPhone, iPad and Windows PC. The latter, of course, since the offer comes from Microsoft. You get the Xbox Wireless Controller for Apple TV and Apple Arcade via this product page in different colors with prime shipping.

A small disadvantage of this game controller is that it requires batteries (2 x AA or LR06). With the appropriate equipment, this allows you to continue playing or pause charging, but it also means more battery waste. Therefore, you should order two or four rechargeable AA batteries directly. If you don't have a charger and don't want to, buy one with a USB charging port, which you can charge with your regular power supply or on the computer with a universal cable - here is an example with micro USB.

Xbox Wireless Controller Robot White
  • Experience the modernized design of the Xbox Wireless Controller in Robot White, which with its molded surfaces ...
  • Stay on target thanks to the structured grip surface and the hybrid D-Pad
  • You can customize the controller to suit your needs and use the Xbox Accessories app to assign the buttons as ...
2,00 EUR
EBL AA battery 1,5V 3300 mWh rechargeable batteries with micro charging cable Fast charging in 2 hours ...
  • 【EBL powerful AA battery】 Rechargeable up to 1200 times, very low self-discharge, embedded sealing ...
  • 【Faster charging speed】 EBL 1.5V AA battery can be filled in 2 hours. Advanced ...
  • 【Easy to carry】 Easy and convenient to charge anywhere directly via the micro USB cable that comes with a ...
-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Game Controller für Apple TV 4K und Apple Arcade

Wenn ihr euren Apple TV 4K der 5. Generation (2017) oder der 6. Generation (2021) auch für Videospiele aus Apple Arcade nutzen wollt, kommt ihr um einen Game Controller nicht herum. Doch welches Gamepad funktioniert mit dem Apple TV? Und welche Videospiele-Controller werden für dessen Spiele-Bibliothek empfohlen? Hier bekommt ihr die Antworten auf diese Fragen. In diesem Ratgeber findet ihr vier kabellose Game Controller für Apple TV und Apple Arcade. Diese lassen sich auch mit dem Mac, dem iPhone und dem iPad nutzen. Lasst gern einen Kommentar zu eurem Favoriten da ;)

Die besten Game Controller für Apple TV 4K 2021 und ältere Modelle findet ihr hier. Mit diesen Gamepad-Modellen könnt ihr Apple Arcade Spiele kabellos steuern – auch auf dem Mac, iPhone und iPad.

Die besten Game Controller für Apple TV 4K 2021 und ältere Modelle findet ihr hier. Mit diesen Gamepad-Modellen könnt ihr Apple Arcade Spiele kabellos steuern – auch auf dem Mac, iPhone und iPad.

SteelSeries Nimbus+ Wireless Gaming Controller

Ihr bekommt den SteelSeries Nimbus+ Wireless Gaming Controller für iPhone, Mac und Apple TV sowie in einer anderen Version auch für den Windows PC, Android-Geräte und VR-Devices. Das SteelSeries Nimbus+ Gamepad für Apple-Geräte ist aber natürlich die Version, die ihr nutzen solltet, wenn ihr die Spiele in Apple Arcade spielen wollt. Fürs Zocken am iPhone ist eine entsprechende Halterung im Lieferumfang enthalten. Mobile Gaming wird beim SteelSeries Nimbus+ Wireless Gaming Controller also direkt mitgedacht.

Ihr bekommt den Game Controller für Apple TV HD 2015, Apple TV 4K 2017 und Apple TV 4K 2021, den Apple Mac und iPhone / iPad mit offiziell von Apple lizensierter Wireless-Verbindung über diese Amazon-Produktseite mit Prime-Lieferung. Als Prime-Mitglied habt ihr das Zubehör also inkl. Gratis-Versand schnell bei euch Zuhause. Der Akku hält laut dem Hersteller bis zu 50 Stunden; die lange Akkulaufzeit wird auch in den Rezensionen positiv hervorgehoben.

SteelSeries Nimbus+ Wireless Gaming-Controller - Wiederaufladbar - für iPhone, iPad, iPod und Apple...
586 Bewertungen
SteelSeries Nimbus+ Wireless Gaming-Controller - Wiederaufladbar - für iPhone, iPad, iPod und Apple...
  • Offiziell von Apple lizenzierte wireless-verbindung - funktioniert mit allen apple-produkten einschließlich iOS, ipados...
  • Eingebaute wiederaufladbare Batterie - bis zu 30 Stunden Gaming mit nur einer Ladung
  • Riesige Spiele Auswahl - kompatibel mit Tausenden Titeln aus dem App Store und von Apple Arcade

Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 oder DualSense Controller

In einem früheren Ratgeber zum Thema Game Controller für Apple Arcade habe ich euch ja schon einmal den DualShock 4 Wireless Controller der PlayStation 4 von Sony vorgestellt. Dieser ist vor allem dann zu empfehlen, wenn ihr sowieso eine PS4 nutzt. Dann könnt ihr das Gamepad nicht nur am Mac, iMac und MacBook, am Apple TV, iPhone und iPad, sondern auch an der Konsole nutzen, für die es gemacht ist. Den PlayStation DualShock 4 Controller könnt ihr mit diesem Link kaufen.

18,15 EUR
PlayStation 4 - DualShock 4 Wireless Controller, Schwarz
  • Ein neuer, hochsensibler SIXAXIS-Sensor ermöglicht eine erstklassige Bewegungssteuerung.
  • Die Dual-Analogsticks wurden verbessert und bieten eine größere Präzision, ein besseres Material auf den Oberflächen...
  • Die L2/R2-Tasten oben auf dem Controller wurden abgerundet und sind jetzt einfacher und flüssiger zu bedienen.

Ebenfalls mit dem (aktuellen) Apple TV 4K kompatibel sowie für die aktuellste Konsole von Sony, für die PlayStation 5, gedacht ist der DualSense Controller der PS5. Falls ihr also schon eine davon habt oder sie euch zulegen wollt, dann könnt ihr das Gamepad auch mit Apple-Hardware nutzen. Abseits davon könnt ihr den DualSense Wireless Controller einzeln für die Apple TV Box kaufen. Mit diesem Link geht’s zur Produktseite. Hier gibt es wieder Prime-Lieferung mit kostenlosem Versand für Mitglieder.

5,00 EUR
DualSense Wireless-Controller [PlayStation 5 ]
  • Entdecke ein noch intensiveres und fesselndes Gaming-Erlebnis, mit dem die Action in deinen Händen zum Leben erwacht....
  • Haptisches Feedback: Dank der Doppelantriebe, die herkömmliche Rumble-Motoren ersetzen, spürst du direkt haptisches...
  • Adaptive Trigger: Erlebe die verschiedenen Stufen von Kraft und Spannung, wenn du mit deiner Ausrüstung und Umgebung im...

Xbox Wireless Controller von Xbox One / Series X

Der Xbox Controller ist für Apple TV HD 2015, Apple TV 4K 2017 und Apple TV 4K 2021 eine gute Wahl, wenn ihr noch weitere Geräte-Kompatibilität wollt. Denn neben der Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S und Xbox One ist dieses Gamepad mit dem Mac, dem iPhone, dem iPad und dem Windows PC kompatibel. Letzteres natürlich, da das Angebot von Microsoft stammt. Ihr bekommt den Xbox Wireless Controller für Apple TV und Apple Arcade über diese Produktseite in verschiedenen Farben mit Prime-Versand.

Ein kleiner Nachteil dieses Game Controllers besteht darin, dass für ihn Batterien (2 x AA bzw. LR06) benötigt werden. Das ermöglicht bei entsprechender Ausstattung zwar das direkte Weiterspielen oder Lade-Pause, bedeutet aber auch mehr Batteriemüll. Deshalb solltet ihr direkt zwei oder vier wiederaufladbare AA-Akkus mit bestellen. Wenn ihr kein Ladegerät habt und wollt, kauft welche mit USB-Ladeport, die ihr mit eurem regulären Netzteil bzw. am Computer mit einem universell einsetzbaren Kabel laden könnt – hier ein Beispiel mit Micro-USB.

Xbox Wireless Controller Robot White
  • Erleben Sie das modernisierte Design des Xbox Wireless Controllers in Robot White, der mit seinen geformten Oberflächen...
  • Bleiben Sie dank der strukturierten Grifffläche und dem hybriden D-Pad auf Zielkurs
  • Sie können den Controller auf ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen und über die Xbox Zubehör-App die Tasten so zuweisen, wie...
EBL AA Akku 1,5V 3300 mWh wiederaufladbare batterien mit Micro-Ladekabel Schnellladung in 2 Stunden...
  • 【EBL leistungsstarke AA Akku】Bis zu 1200 mal wiederaufladbar, Sehr geringe Selbstentladung, eingebettete Dichtungs...
  • 【Schnellere Ladegeschwindigkeit】EBL 1.5V AA Batterie kann in 2 Stunden gefüllt werden. Fortschrittliche...
  • 【Einfach zu tragen】Einfach und bequem überall direkt über das Micro-USB-Kabel aufzuladen, das mit Mit einem...

Gefällt dir mein Blog? Dann würde ich mich über eine kurze Bewertung bei Google freuen. Einfach hier kurz etwas hinterlassen – das wäre toll, danke!

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.