Toontastic 3D: iOS app for children and their video ideas

Toontastic 3D kids app download iOS iPhone iPad Android smartphone tablet

The Google app Toontastic 3D is an app for Android and iOS released in 2017 that allows children to turn their own stories into a video with 3D animations. You can download or install Toontastic 3D for free in the App Store and get started right away. the animationApp for kids is compatible with iOS 9 and higher and with the corresponding iPhone and iPad models. Especially on the iPad, creating your own 3D cartoons for kids will be a lot of fun!

The new Google app for kids Toontastic 3D is available for download for iOS and Android. Image source: Apple App Store / iTunes

The new Google app for children "Toontastic 3D" is available for download for iOS and Android. Image source: Apple App Store / iTunes

Toontastic 3D as a fun kids app in the App Store

Toontastic 3D was launched by Google and therefore of course also published for Android. However, since January 11, 2017, the app has also been available for iOS in the App Store / iTunes. You can also download the app for your children on the iPhone or iPad. The purpose of the app is to give children the opportunity to convert their own stories in the form of a 3D cartoon into a video. That stimulates creativity; because there are different environments and worlds, subject areas and characters as well as the possibility to customize everything in terms of color.

Download the kids app for iPhone, iPad or Android device

If you want to download Toontastic 3D and try it out, just click the links in the list below. In addition to iOS 9 or higher, Android requires Android 5.0 or higher. If you have one of the operating systems, then have fun with the animation app for kids:

Toontastic 3D as the best new kids app from Google?

In any case, it is a very nice and creative app that Google brought out for children at the beginning of the new year. If you want more information about the app and its possibilities, just visit the official website. And remember: Toontastic 3D is an app for kids - some reviewers seem to forget that on the store's app pages and rate it accordingly low because they want more features for adults.

Here is a video that clearly explains the potential of the app:

-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Toontastic 3D: iOS App für Kinder und deren Video-Ideen

Toontastic 3D Kinder App Download iOS iPhone iPad Android Smartphone Tablet

Die Google App Toontastic 3D ist eine 2017 erschienene App für Android und iOS, mit der Kinder eigene Geschichten mit 3D Animationen in ein Video umwandeln können. Im App Store könnt ihr Toontastic 3D kostenlos herunterladen bzw. installieren und sofort loslegen. Die Animations-App für Kinder ist kompatibel mit iOS 9 und höher sowie mit den entsprechenden iPhone und iPad Modellen. Vor allem auf dem iPad wird das gestalten von eigenen 3D Cartoons für Kinder einigen Spaß bringen!

Die neue Google App für Kinder Toontastic 3D steht zum Download für iOS und Android bereit. Bildquelle: Apple App Store / iTunes

Die neue Google App für Kinder “Toontastic 3D” steht zum Download für iOS und Android bereit. Bildquelle: Apple App Store / iTunes

Toontastic 3D als spaßige Kinder App im App Store

Toontastic 3D wurde von Google ins Leben gerufen und daher natürlich auch für Android veröffentlicht. Jedoch gibt es die App seit dem 11. Januar 2017 auch für iOS im App Store / bei iTunes. Ihr könnt die App für eure Kinder also auch auf das iPhone oder das iPad herunterladen. Sinn und Zweck der App ist es, Kindern die Möglichkeit zu geben, eigene Geschichten in Form eines 3D Cartoons in ein Video umzuwandeln. Das regt die Kreativität an; denn es gibt verschiedene Umgebungen und Welten, Themenbereiche und Charaktere sowie die Möglichkeit, alles farblich individuell anzupassen.

Kinder App für iPhone, iPad oder Android Gerät herunterladen

Wenn ihr Toontastic 3D runterladen und ausprobieren wollt, dann klickt einfach die Links in der folgenden Liste. Neben iOS 9 oder höher gibt es bei Android die Voraussetzung von Android 5.0 oder höher. Wenn ihr eines der Betriebssysteme habt, dann viel Spaß mit der Animations-App für Kids:

Toontastic 3D als die beste neue Kinder App von Google?

Es ist auf jeden Fall eine sehr schöne und kreative App, die Google da zum Anfang des neuen Jahres für Kinder herausgebracht hat. Wenn ihr noch mehr Informationen zur App und ihren Möglichkeiten wollt, dann besucht einfach mal die offizielle Webseite. Und denkt dran: Toontastic 3D ist eine App für Kinder – einige Rezensenten scheinen das auf den App-Seiten der Stores zu vergessen und bewerten entsprechend niedrig, weil sie sich mehr Features für Erwachsene wünschen.

Hier ein Video, welches das Potential der App (auf Englisch) anschaulich erklärt:

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.